Sleeper Cartel Tabard

Sleeper Cartel

A World of Warcraft Alliance Guild on Perenolde

News
TOGAHHHHH!
SC FAQ
Roster
Events
Scrawling Board
Raid and PvP Groups Board
Articles
Downloads
Photo Gallery
Merchandise
Member Statistics
Membership Application
SpamFree (?) Membership App
topleft   topright
 

Topher-Perenolde

 

Critter Kill Squad

 
Rank:Family
(Family)
Member since:Oct 7, 2010
 
Armory profile:[ character sheet | reputation | talents ]
Race/Class:Night Elf Druid
Level:100
 
Location:Macon GA
Age:41
Birthday:August 17, 1969
Personal profile:"In a hole in the ground there lived a hobbit. Not a nasty, dirty, wet hole, filled with the ends of worms and an oozy smell, nor yet a dry, bare, sandy hole with nothing in it to sit down on or to eat: it was a hobbit-hole, and that means comfort."
The hobbit-hole in question belongs to one Bilbo Baggins, an upstanding member of a "little people, about half our height, and smaller than the bearded dwarves." He is, like most of his kind, well off, well fed, and best pleased when sitting by his own fire with a pipe, a glass of good beer, and a meal to look forward to. Certainly this particular hobbit is the last person one would expect to see set off on a hazardous journey; indeed, when Gandalf the Grey stops by one morning, "looking for someone to share in an adventure," Baggins fervently wishes the wizard elsewhere. No such luck, however; soon 13 fortune-seeking dwarves have arrived on the hobbit's doorstep in search of a burglar, and before he can even grab his hat or an umbrella, Bilbo Baggins is swept out his door and into a dangerous adventure.

That sums me up.. full of adventure... I love fantasy, sci-fi, wizards, zombies ((yea they are real and coming to eat ur brains))... and now love to play WOW... I have a lvl 85 balance Night Elf Druid, boomkins RULE! Aprile says that I dance funny and waddle.. hey when I run I know I am slow, but I am covered by the ADA so I am going to lawyer up ((PAGING JOHNNIE COCKRIN))..

I live at home with my wife of 18 years, three cats (Garfield, John Boy and Pookie). Our sons have flown the nest and have their own lives. Our oldest is in the US Navy and the youngest is married and in college.

I work at home for a law firm that works with Mortgage companies as a quality control officer for my firm, making sure that all the work done by the firm is accurate.

I moved to the States 18 yrs ago from The United Kingdom, where I was born and raised; my parents and sister/brother and grandmother still live in the UK, while my other sister emigrated to Canada acouple of years ago.

If you want to know more, ask, I don't bite unless hungry (and I am on South Beach diet right now... so be forewarned LOL)...
 
bottomleft   bottomright