Sleeper Cartel Tabard

Sleeper Cartel

A World of Warcraft Alliance Guild on Perenolde

News
TOGAHHHHH!
SC FAQ
Roster
Events
Scrawling Board
Raid and PvP Groups Board
Articles
Downloads
Photo Gallery
Merchandise
Member Statistics
Membership Application
SpamFree (?) Membership App
topleft   topright
 

Archeer-Perenolde

 

 
Rank:Family
(Family)
Member since:Dec 4, 2008
 
Armory profile:[ character sheet | reputation | talents ]
Race/Class:Dwarf Hunter
Level:100
 
Location:Kingston Springs, TN
Age:61
Birthday:January 18, 1953
Personal profile:Hi everyone, I am Archeer and I just wanted to introduce myself and tell you a little about me. I retired form the Army in 1997 as a SGM in the Signal Corps. I loved the camaraderie which is why I wanted to be part of the Sleeper Cartel. I am now completely Retired and play a lot of Golf and when I am home I am usually on line. I do love to hunt (no luck in a few years now) and I love to fish as long as it isn't Cold outside. Fair weather Fisherman. I will hunt when it is cold cause that's the best time however.

I have 2 children, a daughter 36 and a son 32. I have 2 grandchildren from my daughter which I see a lot more because they live just 38 miles from me now that I have moved to Tennessee. I have 4 cats but two of them were supposed to be my son's and we all know how that goes when you have to take care of something.

I have been playing WOW since the first year it came out I think (thanks Son) my son got me started. I have one of each character for the alliance I thin, all LVL 90 and two Horde, both LVL 86 I think.

Well I hope this gives you a little insight to who I am. Oh by the way my real first name is Jim just in case anyone wants to know. Well take care and I will see you in the World of Warcraft and by the way I am very pleased to have been excepted into the Sleeper Cartel. One more thing, if any of you need help on a toon just let me know in chat and I will be glad to give a helping hand.

Best of luck
Archeer
 
bottomleft   bottomright