Sleeper Cartel Tabard

Sleeper Cartel

A World of Warcraft Alliance Guild on Perenolde

News
TOGAHHHHH!
SC FAQ
Roster
Events
Scrawling Board
Raid and PvP Groups Board
Articles
Downloads
Photo Gallery
Merchandise
Member Statistics
Membership Application
SpamFree (?) Membership App
topleft   topright
 

Rhodan-Perenolde

 

Tape Dispenser Man

 
Rank:Lupara
(Respected family)
Member since:Mar 18, 2007
 
Armory profile:[ character sheet | reputation | talents ]
Race/Class:Dwarf Hunter
Level:100
 
Location:Charlottesville, VA
Age:55
Birthday:May 5, 1961
Personal profile:I am a 911 center dispatch supervisor in Central Virginia. Unfortunately, this profession seriously affects my gaming time! I'm a proud father of two incredibly intelligent and handsome boys, aged 15 and 16. They are now in Sleeper Club 14 and their mains are Sachi/Stien/Jed and Bantis, respectively. When I am not playing WoW or working, then I'm probably on the Chesapeake Bay on my new toy - a 19 foot center console fishing boat. If you're ever in the area let me know and we'll go fishing...we might not go "catching" but we'll definately go fishing!

Remember, give a man a fish and he'll eat for a day, teach a man to fish and he'll sit in a boat drinking beer for the rest of his life!

I started playing just after BC launched so I missed a lot of "vanilla" WoW - but I have gone back and done most of the early content. I am a level 100 hunter and, though my favorite thing to do in-game is raid, I am a complete n00b most of the time. (*I am no longer in an active raid and I mostly am focusing on leveling alts so that when Legion hits I'll have 8-9 level 100 toons.) When not raiding I am usually fishing somewhere, or doing dailies. I am extremely proud of my "Salty" title. I am somewhat notorious for being mostly oblivious to guild chat (though I am working on this!) so if you need me you may have to whisper or poke me or beat me over the head with a big stick or something.

Outside of WoW you may be interested to know that I have traveled around the world - twice so far - and I took 2 years to do it the first time. I went to New Zealand, Australia, Indonesia, Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam, Laos, India, and Nepal. I spent at least a month or more in each location. I also used to teach kindergarten in Taiwan - for 7 years! I met my lovely wife in Taiwan, though she is from the Philippines, where my first son was born.

Some alts are Rhodanthe (Human Paladin - Alchemist / Engineer), Rhodanikov (Night Elf DK - Herbalist / Miner), Rhodanthei (Draenei Shaman - Enchanter / Jewelcrafter), Howlnwolf (Worgen Druid - Tailor / Inscriptionist), Biglitteguy (Dwarf Warrior - Blacksmithing / Mining) and Rhodanapanda (Pandaren dps - Enchanter / Jewlcrafter) All professions are maxed.
 
bottomleft   bottomright